gedagtes

Trying my hand at a photoblog. Actually, it’s not my pictures it’s my friend’s. I have pictures in my mind and they come out as words. So I borrowed his pictures and added the words in my mind…

Enjoy:-)

I live in this space where nothing every changes

and nothing ever happens

I’ve been living here since you left

I never told you because you never asked me

I regret not telling you anyway

1 Response to “gedagtes”


  1. 1 cara Junie 11, 2010 om 11:52 nm

    ken jy A Softer World? Google dit… Na aanleiding van hierdie post dink ek jy sal daarvan hou.

    Ek sien uit najou photo blogs as hulle soos hierdie een gaan wees.


Lewer kommentaar

