I’m happy you’re happy

And now I can think of a thousand things I should’ve said when you called

Like

“I still love you I miss you why did you leave her was it because of me why did you leave me was it because I was wasn’t I enough did you mean what you said when we last spoke how are you are you okay are you sad did she hurt you why did you hurt me I hate you it still hurts I still cry sometimes I hide in the cupboard the world stopped making sense when you left I love you and hate you at the same time come back to me do you hear me come back I need you I hate you so much I’m still so angry”

I hope you heard that when all I said was

“I’m happy you’re happy”

I wasn’t lying

1 Response to “I’m happy you’re happy”


  1. 1 Jaco Venter Junie 26, 2010 om 6:53 nm

    Teleurstellings is Gods bestellings.


Lewer kommentaar

