Disclaimer

Okay this is a short disclaimer as more and more people are reading my blog. I write not because I want to, but because I need to, for my own sanity. This blog is not a diary nor is it a blog on a specific topic or even necessarily my life. It’s mostly about feelings and not always mine. A lot about God as well as He is a huge part of who I am. But the stories I tell here are not necessarily about me. Actually, they are most often not about me. They are about something I see, something I imagine, someone else’s story, a memory or just something that is born from the scary recessess of my mind. I write in first person because it makes it more real. If you read my blog you do not know me nor do you know what’s going on in my life. You are getting a slight glimpse of the world through my eyes. That’s all. This was just to avoid future confusion….:-)

Oh, and please keep reading!!!

0 Responses to “Disclaimer”



  1. Lewer Kommentaar

Lewer kommentaar

