Knocking down walls and building bridges

Dear you

I know we knocked down some walls, but we haven’t build bridges in their place yet. It still hurts when you talk to me. I’m still reaping the pain that you sowed so freely. Sometimes I still find myself wanting to prove to you that I am kind and patient and special and not messed up and full of issues as you made me out to be. I often wonder if I do what I do, just to prove to you that I am more than you made me to be.

I just wanted to let you know that I’m not sure I wanted to build a bridge with you again. I’m not sure I want you to sow into me again.

Regards/Love (see what you do to me?)

Me

0 Responses to “Knocking down walls and building bridges”



  1. Lewer Kommentaar

Lewer kommentaar

