Without saying goodbye

Every time I see you I want to say: “If I could spend the rest of time being in conversation with you, watching your mouth move as you tell a story, or the wrinkles around your eyes when you talk with a slight frown, I would be content. I love watching your eyes cloud over as you philosophise about life. I could stare at you all day, not noticing time pass, because you are, simply, incredibly beautiful to me”

Instead I say: “Hi my friend. Hope you’re doing well too. See you around”

0 Responses to “Without saying goodbye”



  1. Lewer Kommentaar

Lewer kommentaar

